Deleting Queries from your project
Unsaved and Saved queries are treated slightly differently, follow the procedures below to delete a query from your project.
You can delete an unsaved query by Clicking on the X in the queries title
Saved queries are deleted by selecting the query and then Clicking the Delete trashcan button. You will be presented with a confirmation box, Clicking the DELETE button will permanently delete the query, otherwise Click Cancel.
REMOVING SAVED QUERIES FROM THE ACTIVE QUERY TABS
The UI can display a number of saved and unsaved queries, you may wish to 'tidy up' and remove queries that you are not currently using
- Clicking on the X of a saved query removes the query from the active query tabs. The saved query remains in the saved list on the left hand side and can be selected again by Clicking on the QUERY EXPLORER and selecting the required query.