The project console displays a list of all your personal projects and any projects shared by others with you.
For each project listed you are able to see the numbers of Entities, Alerts and Pending Jobs.
As the owner of a project you also have options to share your own project with everyone in your organization (slide the button to the right) and also Delete Projects
Sharing projects allows multiple users to work on configuration, processing and review of a use case. This can be helpful to debug or hang over work to another team member.
Only the creator of a project is able to delete it.
Clicking the CREATE NEW PROJECT triggers the project creation workflow allowing the user to set up and process a new use case see our Project creation how-to guide